You wish, you fool

Dear Sun,

I know you have this obsession with history repeating. I used to have it, too. I think that someday you will learn history doesn’t have to repeat. The only pattern that exists in reality is how unresolved intentions constantly surface up from under severe oppression. You will see how malleable everything is.

x  Scene.

I was on the school bus for the last time today. I was writing my bus driver a love letter and I realized midway through it that I wouldn’t finish on time, so I ripped it all up when I got off and I scattered it down the drain.

Sometimes I feel like I’m on top of the world and sometimes I feel like I’m under it. Today I felt like I was transcending.

3:16 p.m. And now I don’t// But // I // Have // Made // It // This // Far // I’m // Not // Gonna // Let // It // Kill // Me

~Kasia

Leave a Reply

