Error: Try Again

Some nicknames I have had: Brain Mistress, The Girl Who Married The Grimm Reaper, Ms. Guillotine, Ka-Ching, She Who Is Quick To Anger, Mental Ward Patient, God, Dirjee

Quote from Mrs. Gounis: “Look at you. You don’t have to do ANYTHING. You can just sit around and look gorgeous.”

I’m no good but I painted a lot last night and

Why am I not in a mental asylum

I was going to say this is the last summer I ever have to feel like this, but that is stupid. I’m going to do whatever I want. Fact and not fiction.

There is so much I could do compulsively right now I am sick of doing things compulsively I wish I could just enjoy them I don’t think I’ve ever really enjoyed anything

Hi. Okay. It’s the next morning. Here is my mantra. It’s not my mantra but it’s my mantra.

YOU’RE ACTUALLY FINE.

I always have this imbalance when I get things I want and then it suddenly stops. I need to remember that what I want should be the only thing driving me. I think right now the things I want are so terrifying, I have to hide from them.

I THINK I GOTTA MAKE MOONSHINE

~Kasia

 

 

1 thought on “Error: Try Again”

Leave a Reply

