Out of Sight

Why do I keep feeling the need to keep up this charade? It doesn’t mean a thing. Everything is shifting. Goodbye. I can be so naive.

The problem is. The problem is. The problem is.

THE PROBLEM IS I KEEP DISTRACTING MYSELF FROM THE PROBLEM.

The problem is. That. I. Am. Never. Paying. Enough. Attention. The. Problem. Is. That. I. Don’t. Think. I’ll. Ever. Get. To. The. Bottom. Of. This.

I am going to make all these choices. I am not going to understand them.

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY.

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY.

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY.

EYES SHINING WITHOUT MYSTERY.

Why the court, trapped in a silver storm, is dying.

(Why, the court, trapped in a silver storm, is dying!)

~Kasia

 

Leave a Reply

